ADP
3.8 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

ADP Employee Reviews

Review this company
Job Title
Location

Ratings by category

3.7Work-Life Balance

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 881 reviews matching the searchSee all 6,796 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Apart from work life balance, things were good.

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
Overall a good organization, provides ample opportunity to learn.The only con would be that there is no work life balance and you are expected to work overtime.

Pros

Na

Cons

Work on weekends too
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

August 3, 2021
We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights you shared about your experience. Your feedback will be shared with our leadership teams, so we can better improve our associate experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Employee Centric.

Too good, go for this org it will give me a perfect edge to learn & grow.Great learning, balanced work life, great rewards, more over career enhancements.

Pros

Employee's centric.

Cons

At times lots of meetings.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Pressure cooker

No matter where you are expertise.. They will assign work based on there requirement will load. They never respect employees work interest. Working more than 12 hours a day

Pros

Nothing
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive work place

Work is given according to your capability. Friendly team. We have fun and cultural activities. We are given opportunities to work on interested platforms
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

August 3, 2021
Thank you for sharing your insights and review with us on Indeed. Your feedback is valuable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Job secured company

A company with a strong revenue which shares its profits to ee's and helps their ee's in all difficult times.Once u get in you'll hardly think of job change

Pros

On-time salary and unexpected one time payouts

Cons

Still promotions are based on manager discretion
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

August 3, 2021
We are glad that you are enjoying your ADP experience and appreciate your feedback.

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good place to work

Good platform to boost your career. It helps you learn project management techniques with good support from your team memebers and leaders.Employee centric firm
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

August 3, 2021
We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights you shared about your experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Fun place to work

Excellent towards employees. Fun touch while working to reduce stress. Fun activities conducted on floor once weekly. Family events are organised, Transportation is also good and it is absolutely free.

Pros

Transportation, Flexible working hours

Cons

No free food
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Fun workplace

Enjoyed working with ADP. Management helps in career growth of the employees and always keep the associate involved in growth and development projects
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

July 8, 2021
We are glad that you enjoyed your time at ADP and appreciate the positive feedback you have shared about your experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive

Good and work life balance is fine. Should focus on payscale, technically less challenges. Company wise it is good, not much benefits. Management needs to be very good
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

June 3, 2021
We really appreciate your review and rating. Thank you for sharing insights with us on Indeed. Your feedback is valuable to us.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good Work life balance especially for womens- grt place to work

Good Work life balance especially for womens- grt place to work.But it would be better if management boost the employees with their achievements or efforts on time

Pros

Work life balance

Cons

No exposure in recent days for the effort that emp are making
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

June 3, 2021
We are glad that you enjoyed your time at ADP and appreciate the positive feedback you have shared about your experience.

Jobs at ADP

See more jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good culture corporate activities

Employee Recognition, employee growth, and learning new things at workplace. Management interaction and business partner for new projects updates, client relationships with company
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

June 3, 2021
Thank you for sharing your ADP experience with us on Indeed. We value your feedback.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

The work pressure is well balanced with the fun

I enjoyed working there. The manager was very helpful as well as the colleagues. I quit the job due to my family issues. I could learn a lot. The trainer was ready to help at any time. When I joined I was aware of ms Excel but then I had the confidence that I can learn it. If I can reapply I will surely attend. Nice environment.

Pros

They celebrate every employee's birthday

Cons

Long journey
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

May 24, 2021
We are glad that you enjoyed your time at ADP and appreciate the positive feedback you have shared about your experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

We were engaged, productive n use to have fun @ work

Overall the tenure n the journey was a very happy experience. Transparent policies, transparent cabins, no bossism, employees were treated with high respect, each person counts, each opinion counts. High level of associate engagement, associate recreation with company short outings, complete day outing too. A good rewards and recognition program held. Quarterly meetings with the company heads to let the employee know where the company stands in the market

Pros

Free lunches, breakfast on special days like Indian festivals
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

May 24, 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback with us on Indeed! We are glad that you enjoyed your time at ADP and we value your contribution.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Amazing Employer

Love the companywork is greatstaff are goodand the work life balance is perfect.I love my work at adp and the way you are appreciated.the pay is goodthere is a lot to learn over time.

Pros

Good Company to work with

Cons

Training
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

May 24, 2021
We are glad that you enjoyed your time at ADP and appreciate the positive feedback you have shared about your experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Nice company to learn

Learning opportunities are more Leave benifts are bestGood company for fresher Helath insurance

Pros

Leaves and health insurance
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

May 24, 2021
We really appreciate hearing from current associates and are happy to hear that you are having a great experience with us.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and fun at the same time.

Work life balance wasn't there but it was manageable. Long working hours without Over Time salary, expected to finish the work on weekends also if it not finished.

Pros

Management was supportive

Cons

Long hours, no OT, no free meals.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

May 24, 2021
We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and the insights you have shared. Your feedback will be provided to our leadership teams, so we can better improve our associate experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Best Workplace

Amazing company to work.ADP is a systematic, process oriented, invests in training and employee well-being; provides work life balance. Follows Open door policy, enabling approachable and accessible management.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Very Good

Excellent to work with ADP , good work culture. Management is also good.Infrastructure is also good. If I get again change in my life to work with ADP will ready to work.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Best place to work at and organization really cares about their associates

Best place to work at and organization really cares about their associates,Great place to learn new skillsSupports study while workingVertical and horizontal movements Only problem is with package they offer

Pros

Cab

Cons

low hikes
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Truly professional, Excellent Leadership.. Great Company to work at

This is by far the best organization that I worked for.. great people.. great benefits , fair pay and I had opportunities to improve myself and learn alot from the senior management team here

Pros

Culture and opportunities to grow

Cons

None i can think of
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Superb

Best place to work, Because I groomed my self with great experience leadership around us. Great HR team very quick and friendly. Our family gets recognise on company family day celebration.. which company does this except ADP

Pros

Mas

Cons

Hcmc
Was this review helpful?

Official response from ADP

August 27, 2020
Thank you for sharing your review with us on Indeed. We appreciate the time you spent with ADP and value these insights and thoughtful analysis. Happy to hear that you had a positive experience!

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ADP. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8

Based on 6,796 reviews
5
2,214
4
2,266
3
1,464
2
464
1
388

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture

Compare ADP with

  • Companies
  • ADP
  • Employee Reviews