Collabera
3.6 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Collabera Employee Review

Good Company to work with

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
November 17, 2017
A good company to work with. Nice Salary and benefits. Good work-life balance. Not much coordination between HR SPOC and Management if you're deployed at a clients location.
Ratings by category
4.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
4.0Culture
Pros
Salary and benefits
Cons
Management coordination
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Collabera
November 28, 2017
We appreciate this feedback! It sounds like you're enjoying your daily responsibilities and work environment in Karnataka. Should any other points come up you'd like to discuss, feel free to email us at Prathiksha.pillai@collabera.com - thanks!
Similar reviews
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
December 17, 2020
Same location
Executive- Talent Acquistion (Former Employee) - Bangalore, Karnataka
I really love the way they deal with the employees, the energy level of improving your performance in a balanced environment. Lot of things you will get to learn on daily basis. I have learnt a lot from Collabera and I am thankful for all who has been part of my professional development.
Pros
Flexible with work culture.
Cons
Long hours and no guarantee of weekend off.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Collabera
January 11, 2021
We're so glad you parted ways with our Bangalore office with such great sentiments! Thank you for the kind words and shout outs - we hope you apply with us again soon!
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
July 4, 2020
Same location
Sr. System Administrator (Former Employee) - Bangalore City, Karnataka
Overall interaction with company side hr was good i was getting the delay with some approval but everything went well I recommend this company for my friend and family
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Collabera
July 21, 2020
Thank you for recommending us! We're proud of our team in Karnataka, and so glad they took good care of you. We hope to hear from you again, and from the friends and family you've mentioned us to!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 28, 2020
Same location
Sr. Android Developer (Current Employee) - Bangalore, Karnataka
I got good experience in this company. All staff is helpful. Salary is coming on time. No worries to join this company. I am suggesting to my friends to join this company.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Collabera
May 6, 2020
Our team in Bangalore runs a tight ship - and we're glad it's working out so well for you! Thank you for the review, and for recommending us to your friends!
  1. Good Company to work with