NCC Limited
3.9 out of 5 stars.
Write a review
View all 30 questions about NCC Limited

Critique the current kenyan educational system

1 answer

  • The national educational system consists of three levels: eight years of compulsory primary education (beginning at age six), four years at the secondary level, and four years of higher education. The government provides free primary and secondary education.

Help job seekers learn about the company by being objective and to the point.

Your answer will be posted publicly. Please don't submit any personal information.

Please note that all of this content is user-generated and its accuracy is not guaranteed by Indeed or this company.
  • Companies
  • NCC Limited
  • Questions
  • Critique the current kenyan educational system