Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Teleperformance Employee Review

Fast Pace and Fun Environment

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
November 24, 2018
Its my first job i have started in 2016, i have learned so many things, Every day very busy schedule but with numerous fun activities. I would say over all good.
Ratings by category
3.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
5.0Management
5.0Culture
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
December 3, 2018
We appreciate your lovely review. We see to it that we provide fun and great working environment to our employees. All the best and have a nice day!
Similar reviews
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 21, 2021
Same role
Customer Support Executive (Current Employee) - Kolkata, West Bengal
Take good experience in teleperformance and good work brand and job secure company in this company you always get a opportunity to get a promotion in this company
Pros
No free lunch
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 23, 2021
We are pleased to know that you had fun at TP. We wish you luck in your future endeavors!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 11, 2021
Same role
Customer Support Executive (Current Employee) - Mohali, Punjab
The culture and the respective management team are supportive, I have been gone through the environment it's familiar and comforting zone with lots of activities and the most important thing working as a team give the excitement to who will be the No. 1 at the end of the month. It's being really a great experience working with Teleperformance would also like to recommend to join it.
Pros
Increment as well as working as a team gives a good vibe
Cons
Cafeteria having lil bit costly things.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 13, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great experience at Teleperformance. Have a great day ahead!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
March 11, 2021
Same location
Executive (Former Employee) - Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Very good environment can do work with an great opportunity to your career and your life and your business will be better than your own job. So the day after the day was gone to good
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
March 17, 2021
We are glad that you had a great experience during your stay at TP. Wishing you success in the future!
  1. Fast Pace and Fun Environment