Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Teleperformance Employee Review

Good

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
March 11, 2021
Very good environment can do work with an great opportunity to your career and your life and your business will be better than your own job. So the day after the day was gone to good
Ratings by category
5.0Work/Life Balance
5.0Salary/Benefits
5.0Job Security/Advancement
5.0Management
5.0Culture
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
March 17, 2021
We are glad that you had a great experience during your stay at TP. Wishing you success in the future!
Similar reviews
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
May 27, 2021
Same role
Executive (Current Employee) - Gurgaon, Haryana
I have recently joined the company. I stay in Delhi little far from Gurgaon but enjoy working at Teleperformance. It was little difficult during training but now I am accustom to the operations process hence its great working here now.
Pros
Free cab service and lunch
Cons
Long hours shift
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
June 1, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at TP. Have a nice day!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
May 21, 2021
Same roleSame location
Executive (Current Employee) - Indore, Madhya Pradesh
The place is worth working for long term. Fair policies. Work life balance. Campus facilities. Work from home option and Medical reimbursement scheme.
Pros
Cafe is very nice
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
May 28, 2021
We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at TP! Have a great day!
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
March 7, 2021
Same location
customer care executive (Former Employee) - Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Awesome work environment in TP and friendly environment. Have a great experience while working. Management is good enough. Sometimes facing pressure also but overall had a great experience and also learn lots of things.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
March 10, 2021
We are glad to know about your positive experience. Wishing you all the best in the future!