Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Teleperformance Employee Review

great place to growth

4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
November 25, 2019
i had worked in the company for one year its a great place to work . i would like to join the same company again if it opens the branch in kochi, kerala
Ratings by category
4.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.0Culture
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
March 11, 2020
Thank you for your amazing review about us. We aim to provide a great place to work for our employees and we are glad that we have met your expectations. All the best!
Similar reviews
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 21, 2021
Same role
Customer Support Executive (Current Employee) - Kolkata, West Bengal
Take good experience in teleperformance and good work brand and job secure company in this company you always get a opportunity to get a promotion in this company
Pros
No free lunch
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 23, 2021
We are pleased to know that you had fun at TP. We wish you luck in your future endeavors!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 11, 2021
Same role
Customer Support Executive (Current Employee) - Mohali, Punjab
The culture and the respective management team are supportive, I have been gone through the environment it's familiar and comforting zone with lots of activities and the most important thing working as a team give the excitement to who will be the No. 1 at the end of the month. It's being really a great experience working with Teleperformance would also like to recommend to join it.
Pros
Increment as well as working as a team gives a good vibe
Cons
Cafeteria having lil bit costly things.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 13, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great experience at Teleperformance. Have a great day ahead!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
March 11, 2021
Same location
Executive (Former Employee) - Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Very good environment can do work with an great opportunity to your career and your life and your business will be better than your own job. So the day after the day was gone to good
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
March 17, 2021
We are glad that you had a great experience during your stay at TP. Wishing you success in the future!