Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Teleperformance Employee Review

Productive and fun work place

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
September 20, 2018
Friendly environment to work and an individual would love doing work here. Learned how to deal with the customers and provide them accurate solutions.
Ratings by category
3.0Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
5.0Management
5.0Culture
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
September 27, 2018
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy to provide you a friendly working environment.
Similar reviews
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 21, 2021
Same role
Customer Support Executive (Current Employee) - Kolkata, West Bengal
Take good experience in teleperformance and good work brand and job secure company in this company you always get a opportunity to get a promotion in this company
Pros
No free lunch
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 23, 2021
We are pleased to know that you had fun at TP. We wish you luck in your future endeavors!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 11, 2021
Same role
Customer Support Executive (Current Employee) - Mohali, Punjab
The culture and the respective management team are supportive, I have been gone through the environment it's familiar and comforting zone with lots of activities and the most important thing working as a team give the excitement to who will be the No. 1 at the end of the month. It's being really a great experience working with Teleperformance would also like to recommend to join it.
Pros
Increment as well as working as a team gives a good vibe
Cons
Cafeteria having lil bit costly things.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 13, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great experience at Teleperformance. Have a great day ahead!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
May 21, 2021
Same location
Executive (Current Employee) - Indore, Madhya Pradesh
The place is worth working for long term. Fair policies. Work life balance. Campus facilities. Work from home option and Medical reimbursement scheme.
Pros
Cafe is very nice
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
May 28, 2021
We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at TP! Have a great day!
  1. Productive and fun work place