Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews
Teleperformance Employee Review

Productive

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
March 4, 2021
After working in teleperformance I got a good communication skills. I learned how to deal with people. As a startup working in teleperformance is good.
Ratings by category
4.0Work/Life Balance
4.0Salary/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.0Culture
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
March 9, 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at TP. All the best!
Similar reviews
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 10, 2021
Same role
Customer Care Executive (CCE) (Former Employee) - Mohali, Punjab
Management at upper position is just working by pleasing their bosses and do not have a single piece of knowledge to how manage the guides and people working. They change policies at their will and do not even share the evidence that they are changing it on the call of client. Just buttering is only possible way to succeed
Pros
Na
Cons
Long Hours Worst Management Salary Deductions Harassment Pathetic policies
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 13, 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
April 5, 2021
Same role
Customer Care Executive (CCE) (Former Employee) - Mohali, Punjab
I don't think one must join teleperfomance who wants to save time. Higher authorities are not very cooperative. New guys were promoted and they honestly don't know how to handle management.
Pros
It has a good caffe area with costly dinner.
Cons
Long hours shift and forces us for OT.
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
April 7, 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
February 26, 2021
Same location
Senior Executive & AUX R.A (Former Employee) - Jaipur, Rajasthan
the work was very good and brilliant and the work experience was good and the office was brilliant and the staf manager accm amcc and also clints was very helpful..๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Pros
no
Cons
noo
Was this review helpful?
Official response from Teleperformance
March 2, 2021
We are glad that you had a nice work experience at TP. All the best!