Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Teleperformance Employee Reviews in Hyderabad, Telangana

Review this company
Job Title
Location

Ratings by category

3.4Work-Life Balance

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 36 reviews matching the searchSee all 27,789 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and funny work

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
Happy to work with teleperformance a good environment friendly behaviour.Flexible timing for female employees.Company maintains hygien standards.Salary less I think for this high cost living.

Pros

No

Cons

No
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good company

Good company in business process outsourcing. Healthy work place. Good training provider. Team work and amazing culture to work here. Overall good company.

Pros

Perfect company

Cons

nothing to say bad about the company.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 17, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

work-life balance

One of the best company which provides you better work-life balance. Best management provides a good place to work. and also ensures the employee's welfare.

Pros

Best management

Cons

Non ac cabs
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 15, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

great place to work

This is a great place to work. It also has a lot of senior citizens who are very knowledgeable and can help you settle in your life. Good work life balance for employees

Pros

Excellent flexibility

Cons

Nothing as such
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 15, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Friendly working environment

Amazing place to work with lots of fun. I working with the organization for the last 3 years and 1 months. A great leader with the best products knowledge. Friendly working environment.

Pros

Amazing place to work

Cons

Nothing
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 15, 2021
We are happy to know that you are having fun here at TP. Have a nice day!

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

work pressure is low

Workplace culture is very good. The work pressure is low and it's a great place for employees. excellent job security and many employee benefits. There is job security and advancement

Pros

Job security

Cons

low incriment
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 10, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

work-life balance

Good to work even in the long term. They have many processes. Good work-life balance. Good management. the best is the opportunity to interact directly with management.

Pros

Good management

Cons

salary hike is average
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

great experience

It has been a great experience at Teleperformance with a healthy and fun-loving work atmosphere. The managers are very helpful and motivate each colleague.

Pros

Free meals

Cons

Low salary, favoritism among teammates
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Thank you for your feedback!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

good company

This is good company and work experience is very good and customer support is very good, I have learned many things from the company and I really appreciate their facilities.

Pros

Leave are good

Cons

Good work life balance
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Fun place to work

Company is good.work culture is very nice and the trainers are very helpful. Got the best trainers in teleperformance.i would definitely like to refer my friends

Pros

Nothing

Cons

Nothing
Was this review helpful?

Jobs at Teleperformance

in Hyderabad, Telangana
See more jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and Fun workplace

I'm just a month old at Teleperformance. But this company has given me so much ease to work here. No pressure and the team here is very supportive in every aspect. I would surely say, it's one among the companies which are best for Freshers and would eventually help them build their career in here too helping you improve yourself professionally.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productivity and fun

Very loveving place and happy to work here lovely environment.fun activities around hear and covid rules are strictly using here and very help full people hear

Pros

Free lunches

Cons

Long hours
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and good future with this Company

Very friendly working place and people here are very nice food in cafeteria is good can eat nicely they give new and productive knowledge and always be supportive with every one

Pros

Good environment

Cons

Long distance” FOR ME “
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

It's a good working place

I am in training , at present its good to Start for my career I can continue according to the opportunity I get and salary increment Thank u so much.

Pros

No free lunch

Cons

Slow
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good experience

Good Environment for working.All things Good workGood Good. Can learn new thinksSupportive staff.Good Environment for working.All things
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Best place to make carrier

It is a great company to work for. Fair working hours and Lots of fun activities all year through for the employees like fun festival and all. It's a call center like no other call center, training is actually good. Scheduling is good with rotational shifts, Transport is okay. Btw Best place to make carrier.

Pros

Work life balance and Scope for learning

Cons

Less salary hikes
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

June 3, 2021
We're delighted to know that you are having a wonderful experience at TP! Have a great day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Very Happy Place to Work

It's a very happy place and a place where you would get good vibes if you're working here. Great environment. Hygiene is taken very seriously. Its mandatory to use sanitizer while entering the building.

Pros

Managers Support

Cons

No
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

May 28, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at TP. Have a nice day!

Official response from Teleperformance

May 28, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at TP. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and happy work place

Iam very happy to work here and gathered lot many experiences and happiest memories . This gave me a great productive knowledge to improvise myself and to the organisation.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good

Good place to work. I get habituated for professional life, which increases chances for self development for further jobs. As this is my first job I learnt alot.

Pros

Good environment

Cons

No cons as per my knowledge
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

good

salary, weekoff, work timings, break timings, need to change and need to give opportunities to go higher positions and levels.. But working with Teleperformance was good and learned something new.. happy to work with Teleperformance.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Relaxing work environment with good career growth.

Relaxing job . Opportunity to learn corporate skills. Come and work under best leadership. Take part in extra carricular activities to explore yourself.
Was this review helpful?

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Teleperformance. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5

Based on 27,789 reviews
5
8,237
4
7,217
3
5,949
2
2,588
1
3,798

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture

Compare Teleperformance with

Learn about Teleperformance in Hyderabad, Telangana

  • Companies
  • Teleperformance
  • Employee Reviews
  • Hyderabad, Telangana
Tell us how to improve this page
What would you add or change?