Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Teleperformance Job Security & Advancement reviews

Review this company
Job Title
Location

Ratings by category

Clear
3.4Work-Life Balance
3.2Job Security & Advancement

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 1,044 reviews matching the searchSee all 27,921 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Bokwas

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
Worst company in case maintaining the mental status , other than that Job security is good only at entry level once uh hit managerial level , life gets stressing

Pros

Career growth

Cons

Very less salary scale
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please provide more information via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Work culture is good

Work culture is good, I enjoyed my tenure with the organization and would be happy to work again... if you work well organization provide learning and growth. I joined as an associate and my last designation with the organization was assistant manager.

Pros

Work culture is good

Cons

no
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Stated my career in Teleperformance

Good company with Good Source Good association & excellent associate. Want me to be in a good position in coming year & I'll be I sure Thank you. I am going well with the process . I am getting lots of new things to learn. The staff n everyone is so supportive . ... I am have not found any
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good company

Everyone is very helpful.behaviour of staff members are also good. Even though seniors are also very polite . Teleperformance is the best company to start your career.

Pros

Good canteen, cafeteria
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

very good firm

Teleperformance is a very good firm, and it gives the opportunity to people within the organization to showcase their skills, in-house promotion is the key of this organization.

Pros

Amazing atmosphere

Cons

cab issues
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

TP once again in the future

I would be glad to join with TP once again in the future if it requires me as an employee. Overall nice work environment. I will recommend each and every job seeker to try once in TP for their bright future.

Pros

everything is pros

Cons

nothing i can tell
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
We are glad that you had a great experience at Teleperformance. All the best!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

amazing place

I find this as the best place to work for. You will get your salary on time. They won't ever fire you from the work you will like you have a govt. amazing place

Pros

career growth

Cons

No salary hike in tp
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Job security

Job security, good work culture, friendly environment, good learning experience, exposure, growth in terms of profile, good location, and cafeteria, helping and supporting team members.

Pros

Job security

Cons

Non ac cabs
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Very supportive

I started my career with Teleperformance. Being a fresher it was an amazing experience to learn a lot of things in TP. Learned time management. Very supportive and management is also good.

Pros

Free Cabs

Cons

Long Hours
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

friendly env

Working with TP was a great experience. gained amazing management experience. Good company to start a strong career and excellent training. friendly env.

Pros

everything

Cons

none
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
We are glad that you had a great experience at Teleperformance. All the best!

Jobs at Teleperformance

See more jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

amazing place

Highly competitive and amazing place. The company is an great place to work. The standards and quality of us are high. the best thing is they provide salary on time!

Pros

Good and friendly working environment

Cons

Lack of opportunities to grow
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Teleperformance BPO

It's fun working in Teleperformance BPO. I really enjoyed working. I learned many skills there like time management, People management etc. Amazing to start your career and Build your career.

Pros

Nice cafeteria

Cons

Long hours
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
We are glad that you enjoy working at Teleperformance! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

TP organization

It's been a long time since I joined this company, where I got to learn a lot of things and an opportunity to grow professionally. I am glad to be a part of TP organization

Pros

Company has great working environment

Cons

Very less pay
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Nice manager

The most enjoyable part of the job is you learn to work in different environments. Nice manager, so we get flexibility at work. No doubt, we get amazing policy and facility

Pros

Good for work life Balance

Cons

No appraisal
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 3, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Friendly environment

Very good Company and High Job Security. Friendly environment for us. Freedom to wear casual dress. Full internet access and they provide good facilities

Pros

Good work life balance

Cons

Less hike No appraisal
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

well-balanced and nice company

Teleperformance India is a very good company with very good policies and moral values for the employees and organization as well. A well-balanced and nice company.

Pros

Freee Cab

Cons

Non ac cabss
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Start career with TP

The role was very challenging and provided ample scope for technical and soft skill development. I definitely recommend all the freshers to start their career with teleperformance India.

Pros

Great opp

Cons

long time to reach ofc
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
We are glad that you had a great experience at Teleperformance. All the best!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Gud environment

In the organization environment should be cool and energetic according to a company employee. because they are a very important part of every organization so it is very important and useful for the organization.

Pros

free meals

Cons

Long hours
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

first organization

Teleperformance was my first organization, I enjoyed working in Teleperformance. I got growth opportunities in Teleperformance where I proved my Abilities and got promotions. I couldn't deal with the balance between fun and serious activities present my marriage due on which I needed to leave the association..

Pros

Free gym for us

Cons

Non ac cabs and no hike
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! We wish you great success in your future endeavor!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

co-workers were very cooperative

My days at teleperformance were the golden period of my life. I wish to be there once again as it offers great career advancement, ample opportunities, and a professional work environment. The co-workers were very cooperative and the whole environment of teleperformance India helped me to grow as a professional.

Pros

its a good company

Cons

its a good company
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for your positive feedback! We wish you great success in your future endeavor!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Amazing experience

Each day is different filled with different experiences and learnings. Job Security. Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there.

Pros

happy place

Cons

no cons
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 31, 2021
We are glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Have a nice day!

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Teleperformance. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5

Based on 27,921 reviews
5
8,316
4
7,229
3
5,969
2
2,593
1
3,814

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture

Compare Teleperformance with

  • Companies
  • Teleperformance
  • Employee Reviews
  • Job Security & Advancement
Tell us how to improve this page
What would you add or change?