Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Teleperformance Job Security & Advancement reviews

Review this company
Job Title
Location

Ratings by category

Clear
3.4Work-Life Balance
3.2Job Security & Advancement

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 1,010 reviews matching the searchSee all 27,789 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Bokwas

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
Worst company in case maintaining the mental status , other than that Job security is good only at entry level once uh hit managerial level , life gets stressing

Pros

Career growth

Cons

Very less salary scale
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please provide more information via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Its good

Its good working culture and having many opportunity for growth....also will get more knowledge about the process ...And no need to stress more than 9 hours shift
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

The most perfect and productive place to work

Company is really good helpful towards you and your career its a good company for selection as a personal and be good with your career choose teleperformance if one wanna make his /her career to be perfect

Pros

Coffee, tea
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good culture

Process is good but competition is there in the work place , weekoff is rotational and only one weekoff is there .if 2 days means its peacefull. Thank you

Pros

Work culture

Cons

Cafeteria is not good
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 20, 2021
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for your feedback!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good management

I like the culture in work location, if anyone want to work in BPO ,it's very good company to start ur career ,its also an MNC only, but they are provided only 1 week off ,

Pros

Free coffee

Cons

No transportation
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 20, 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience! Enjoy the rest of your day!

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Customer service associate

Great place to work but highly paced competitive work with great productivity otherwise job loss chances.I would definitely recommender to work in in such great places to work company where your communication skills gets enhanced .

Pros

Mediclaim, Festival, Parties

Cons

Strict working
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 12, 2021
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Teleperformance! All the best!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Helpful and friendly

I have recently joined this company. The HR and Trainer are very friendly to train us.Well spoken trainer with eight experience.Working is very good. Induction also very good.Well Qualified Consultant.Got to know information about varoius topics.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 12, 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Teleperformance work culture is excellent

Its good company sector during this pandemic bpo is the only sector who is hiring the people with job security and it has got good will in the market and I would like to work in coming 5years but in a good positions with higher post Teleperformance is the no. 3company in the top list in India And it has main branches in chennai,mumbai, thane and many more

Pros

Canteen

Cons

No calls
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 12, 2021
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Teleperformance! Thank you for your feedback!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

This company is very helpful & supportive

I am happy to work this company I am thankfull to the company to joining me & I cleared my doubts with my hr & my worker friends I am thankfull to those people who helped me..
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 12, 2021
We're glad that you enjoy working at Teleperformance. Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

relaxing and fun

It's good to start a career option on this but so many things to understand but it's easy to understand and it's challenging also and friendly business.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 12, 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Jobs at Teleperformance

See more jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and helpful

One of my friend insisted me about this job, I never knew this would be this fun. I started few days earlier but my trainer is helpful enough that they clear each and every doubt.

Pros

Breaks

Cons

Flexibility
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 12, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Fun and interactive session with trainers

I really enjoy working here, it is far better than expected. The trainers are really good. Getting a lot to learn in it. The most enjoyable part of the job it is interesting.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 12, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at TP. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Fun place

This company is very great and huge it has a lot of process where any one can work and gives a lot of job opportunity and even canteen is great with all the suitable things
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 11, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good company

I have recently joined this company the Hr and trainer's are very friendly to train us also the environment or working is very good and the process of joining an all was also good
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 11, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Na

This good company teleperformance. I work at here and i have over all experience 17 months as a data entry expert in the teleperformance. Security review is too much good

Pros

Data entry prossec

Cons

8 hours
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 11, 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at TP! Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive , team work and group process

The experience of this company is very beautiful, interview part of this company was little tough but they are selecting candidates with good communication skills.its a good for fresher's also...

Pros

Free tea and coffee

Cons

Long hours
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and amazing place to work, to chill and nice nice environment.

The best part of the this company is giving second chance to prove yourself. Eg.if you don't select at first round at certification then they will give you second chance. Employees who are 2 years experiences or 6 months they does not show attitude to the fresher ones , they always helps us, motivate us to be strong. The management and work culture is also good and it has kept very nicely.

Pros

Nice place

Cons

Travelling
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 10, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! All the best in your future endeavor!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Very bad experience

I am one of the most consistent employee, or consistent performer , but I have Very Bad experience 1.6 years I gave , but I did not get any promotion or salary increment .

Pros

Bad experience

Cons

Bad experience
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 10, 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Work management is good and I have learned many things which will help me in future

There is discipline in the company all the things are best and well maintained.best part is surrounding nature is good to do job. All the things are best
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 10, 2021
Please share more details via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com so we can address this issue. Thank you!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Teleperformance is the best place for the employment

I am really looking forward to build my career with Teleperformance. Teleperformance has a good management and i got to learn so many things. Teleperformance is the best platform to learn corporate etiquettes and many more.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 6, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at Teleperformance. Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Its really a good company specially for fresher

Working with teleperformance it's a good feeling to start up your career with tp is very good and also salary is above our expectation feel proud good

Pros

Great

Cons

Very great
Was this review helpful?

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Teleperformance. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5

Based on 27,789 reviews
5
8,237
4
7,217
3
5,949
2
2,588
1
3,798

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture

Compare Teleperformance with

  • Companies
  • Teleperformance
  • Employee Reviews
  • Job Security & Advancement