Teleperformance
3.5 out of 5 stars.
Get weekly updates, new jobs, and reviews

Teleperformance Job Security & Advancement reviews

Review this company
Job Title
Location

Ratings by category

Clear
3.4Work-Life Balance
3.2Job Security & Advancement

Sort by

HelpfulnessRatingDate
Found 1,010 reviews matching the searchSee all 27,789 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Bokwas

Indeed Featured review

The most useful review selected by Indeed
Worst company in case maintaining the mental status , other than that Job security is good only at entry level once uh hit managerial level , life gets stressing

Pros

Career growth

Cons

Very less salary scale
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

September 1, 2021
Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please provide more information via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Here we have great platform to show and improve our skills

This company is the best company I have ever worked here we get the challenges to get improvement in ourself the best part is that we have a great security system which is Z plus which I have ever seen anywhere

Pros

Canteen security

Cons

Nine hours
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 6, 2021
We are happy to know that you enjoy working here at TP! Enjoy the rest of your day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive

Experience till now in TP was really good here everything is managed very smoothly without stressing anything and i would like to recommend TP to my friends too because this is no. 1 bpo all over
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good

This is a good flatform for fresher to make there corrier . And there are many departments of various process where you can learn more things . Their is also growth in level. Here you can get your post quickly and About the atmoshere the atmosphere is good enough security is also good. And here will get a good experience . To get a better platform in future.
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Na

Its a good place for a fresher to start up his of her career! And the surrounding and security is really good and the trainers are really well just a perfect place for bpo

Pros

Na

Cons

Na
Was this review helpful?

Rate your recent company

Share your experience to help others

Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Na

Its a good company to start with provides very good opportunities to the starting process and its good in security organisation and its a good opportunity to start working with for and starting employme

Pros

Na

Cons

Na
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Lot's of opportunity nd fun

In Teleperformance there is lots of opportunity as well as Lot's of fun.environment is very friendly. Trainer and hr are very good. Teleperformance is good platform to improve ourself.

Pros

Unity

Cons

Long hours
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Nice place to grow

Nice place to work, supportive staff, great security , supportive seniors , with work life balance, nice place to grow in future in superior posts, as 80% is IJP
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good

I thought that this is good enough to work with but later on when I actually work with these company I must say that this is one of the finest company I ever worked in related all things not only it's good faculty but also the security organization is well an good

Pros

Get free time during a day

Cons

No it's not a long hours it's okay
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

productive

Experience till now in TP was really good here everything is managed very smoothly without stressing anything and i would like to recommend TP to my friends too because this is no. 1 bpo all over
Was this review helpful?

Jobs at Teleperformance

See more jobs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Its productive and fun workplace

It's a completely new experience with teleperformance the workplace is fun yet professional, the trainers are good knowledgeable polite and Supportive
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Worst

It was totally worst experience . only politics . even u r nt getting chance to grow yourself over there. At Last u hv to leave the company by getting frustrated at executive level only or else they ll ask u to leave the company by giving any baseless reason and u need to start ur carrier from begining. After all those things they ll ask for the recovery amount as well without any reason to release your relieving or experience letter.pothetic

Pros

Nooo free lunches .

Cons

They are asking to stretch the login hours if u r not doing sales in inbound services
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 6, 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Worked as RE , flipkart process.

I joined TELEPERFORMANCE company in 2019 as operational executive where I worked with great teammates and manager, later got an opportunity to work as relationship executive, I was excited at the beginning but later I found that the process is great, you will get an opportunity to learn everything about the job role you are entitled to but here the problem is with the process manager, they put so much pressure majorly on talktime .if you're not able to achieve the talktime even if you are not able to achieve the talktime for 5-10 minutes, for some or the other reasons, your half day salary will be deducted and some time they will set some other targets also such as connectivity call, promotion, so for these reasons also your salary will be deducted, so guys do not apply for this job ROLE(relationship executive) in this company ( for other process I don't have any idea), although my previous role(operational executive) was very good, everyone one was supportive.so take decision accordingly.
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

August 6, 2021
We're glad that you had a great time at Teleperformance. All the best!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

productive

Interview was good and there was helpfully to us and in the documentation it was time consuming and in the induction they guide us properly and trained us in a way how to interact with the customer .
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive

Interview process was good and the difficult level was there and it should be there this is the first company that i am working for and till now it is the best experience I am happy that I am the part of this company the trainer is soo good she is the best trainer

Pros

Helpful people

Cons

Long hours
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive, good management, helpful people

Interview process was a bit stressful but they were helpful and co operative a bit time consuming process. Also many documentation work. Training was the best experience trainer was very good and helpful. Happy to be a part of this company

Pros

Helpful people

Cons

Long hours
Was this review helpful?
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Excellent work place

First of all, i would like to thank you for giving this great opportunity.to work with Tele performance. i love the working environment and learnt lot of thing from the trainers, their thought were motivating. looking forward to build career with the organization.

Pros

yes

Cons

ok
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

July 29, 2021
We are pleased to know that you love working at TP. Thank you for your feedback!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and collaborative workspace

company work environment is healthy and collaborative.company focus on constant training to keep you updated Learned advance skill of customer service and support

Pros

Transportation

Cons

Not any
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

July 29, 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at TP! All the best!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Informative and interactive

First time experience in a BPO and have been really pleased with the training processes received so far. Trainers have been very motivating and supportive

Pros

Great working peers

Cons

Worried I might miss Champion's league matches midweek due to night shifts
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

July 28, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at TP. Have a nice day!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Productive and fun at workplace

It's awesome to work aits awesome to work t teleperformances in teleperformances, the management and trainers are up to the mark they taught us well about the process. I appreciate the security as well
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

July 28, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! All the best!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture

Good platform to achieve

Its a good platform to learn and explore the talents. The entire team used to encourage and support us with all the guidelines what we required as an employee and I loved to work at teleperformance .

Pros

Good platform

Cons

Right now no
Was this review helpful?

Official response from Teleperformance

July 28, 2021
We're glad that you are having a great time at TP. Have a nice day!

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Teleperformance. Our community is ready to answer.Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5

Based on 27,789 reviews
5
8,237
4
7,217
3
5,949
2
2,588
1
3,798

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture

Compare Teleperformance with

  • Companies
  • Teleperformance
  • Employee Reviews
  • Job Security & Advancement
Tell us how to improve this page
What would you add or change?